Calendar

Daily Word Bible Study with Dr. Anthony Earl

10am Central Time (8am Pacific/11am Eastern)

A comprehensive walk through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation. We use the Prayer Diary available under Resources to synchronize our study. Each day we have a targeted prayer for the US and for a nation of the earth. The study includes daily word in the Old Testament, Psalm or Proverb and New Testament. Each week includes a memory verse.

2 ways to watch:


Join the Facebook Group Anthony Earl Ministries Discovering Prophetic Truth in Scripture, or you can watch via YouTube here.

No Events on The List at This Time

X